MY CARTOON BRAIN…

MY CARTOON BRAIN...

Let me see if I can transcend this into words.

My brain works just a little different than most!

My entire family & friends are aware of my CARTOON BRAIN & they even tell me that I have them SEEING CARTOON @ times…

I LOVE IT!

O.K. This is how it works…

If I am deep in thought on a particular subject….

daydreaming if you will…

I see THE SCENE in my mind in CARTOON…

crazy…I know.

I am fully aware.

This is the KICKER. Not only do I see THE SCENE in Cartoon…

I also see it EXAGGERATED/DRAMATIZED… 10fold.

EXAMPLE….

Last week Bella tells me she can not go into her room due to SEEING A COCKROACH.

UGGGG… NOT THE DRAMA OF THE COCKROACH YET AGAIN…

After much discussion on how the cleanest home may somehow have a bug …spider…cockroach. etc. We live near the water sooooo.

BELLA INSISTS ON ASKING OVER & OVER…

HOW DO THEY GET HERE???

CARTOON BECAME THIS…

COCKROACH RIDING THE ELEVATOR UP(WE LIVE IN A BUILDING ABOVE A RESTAURANT) Cockroach has feet kinda crossed at his ankles as if to lean on the interior wall of the elevator. Holding a toothpick due to he had just completed dinner in said Gosport restaurant below our apt. With one of his other tentacles he pushed button #3 (all other tentacles…. reaching out to scratch back…head… even one picking his nose) because he decides that Bella is the funnest person in the building to freak out…. In fact he rubs the rest of his tentacles together while anticipating her shrieking screams. Lost in thought the elevator DINGS upon landing ….door opens…

COCKROACH exits…

standing straight up like a human walking into the apartment. Almost as if to be a BURGLAR …

the cockroach decides to tip toe around in fear we may be in plain sight!

Realizing he has just completed dinner & he has the worst manners… most roaches do.

He stops to pull a cig out of his coat pocket… yes… he has a coat…. the coat has at least 30 pockets on the interior of the jacket… he has many tentacles.

He reaches in his pants pocket to grab his lighter & pulls out a blind fold with eye cut outs & remembers to put it on!! after a lil thought on the cig… he puts it back in his pocket realizing that the smoke may alert us….
Mr. Cockroach soon realizes he is SCOTT FREE …we are not home.. he heads straight for the trash. takes the lid off the can & begins to pick out his fav dish… suddenly he hears the elevator & runs for cover…
(NOW REMEMBER BELLA HAS ALREADY CLAIMED THAT HE WAS HUGE)

In saying so… the dramatics of his size increases. He wears a device on his back (one as if to carry a baby) With plans to take Bella sense she keeps ratting him out… Bella head to bed all the while the dirty roach hides in her closet!!!

Next scene He has the blindfold ready again to use to tie her mouth shut!!! snatches her up & places her in the device on his back… knowing he can/t make it to the elevator with out us hearing him… He pulls the fire escape ladder out to make a clean get away…

Mr. Cockroach has no idea whom he is messing with. Bella unties the blindfold & places over the cockroaches eyes. using his tentacles to tie him up and toss him off the ladder.. dusting her hands in the motion of accomplishment. She shakes her hair side to side as every beautiful super hero would that just fought off a human sized cockroach. Bella crawls back through the window…checking the room for any other predators….
meanwhile….
Mr. Cockroach just happen to fall to heaven…right in the dumpster from the restaurant…

the end…

About ameliagullianno

A mom..... A soul screaming to tell a story.... The story only has a beginning and a right now....the end is far from away I pray. I have many roads to travel... many memories to make and so much to be thankful for. lets walk. Everything I do in my next life will be SMARTER. EASIER.SLOWER. I have hopes my BLOG...my joy and my pain will help someone to live life a lil smarter! GET TO LIVIN'
This entry was posted in cartoon, comic, daydream, ing, r, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment